2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
From the airport or train station of Alicante.
* For reservations made on our RH website.
* Minimum stay 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train Station) for Benidorm and minimum stay 6 nights for Calpe.
* Free transfers must be made at least 48 hours prior to departure.
* December 25 service not available.
* Free transfer includes one suitcase per person, extra baggage at additional cost.
* Some of these services may not be free depending on the schedule and type. Consult this information here

Reviews RH Royal

"We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff throughout the hotel were welcoming and helpful. Restaurant staff upheld covid safety exceptionally well. We are looking forward to our next visit in 2022 "
Ruth Booth 08/11/2021
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff throughout the hotel were welcoming and helpful. Restaurant staff upheld covid safety exceptionally well. We are looking forward to our next visit in 2022
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Lovely staff Very clean"
Anonymous 66469 31/10/2021
Lovely staff Very clean
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Positief "
Cherif mohamed najib en loes brouwer Cherif 31/10/2021
Positief
8.00
Fuente: Official Website
Mamen Hidalgo 26/10/2021
Hotel recomendable totalmente:ubicación,seguridad,comodidad,bufett,pero cabe destacar el trabajo humano,todos unos grandes profesionales.Enhorabuena al equipo de animación y en especial a Cristian por su simpatía y su don para hacerte sentir como en familia, sin desmerecer a nadie,todos estupendos.Volveremos sin duda.
10.00
Fuente: Google
manuel gomez 25/10/2021
Buen trato, buena ubicación,hotel aceptable y tranquilo
10.00
Fuente: Google
manuel gomez 25/10/2021
Buen trato, buena ubicación,hotel aceptable y tranquilo
10.00
Fuente: Google
Robert K 19/10/2021
Redelijk kleinschalig hotel op een perfecte ligging (vlakbij playa de llevante en centrum van benidorm).Heel geriefelijke kamers met alle nodige voorzieningen. 1 heel klein minpuntje : het zou leuk zijn als je tasje koffie of thee op kamer kon maken. prima hygiene en super,super vriendelijk personeel.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"All staff were excellent. "
Anonymous 65101 18/10/2021
All staff were excellent.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Het heeft me göed bevallen"
L Rothkrantz 13/10/2021
Het heeft me göed bevallen
8.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Brilliant as always. I didn't use the coffee bar or entertainment so couldn't comment on them."
Anonymous 63932 12/10/2021
Brilliant as always. I didn't use the coffee bar or entertainment so couldn't comment on them.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Fijn hotel. Schoon en netjes. Vriendelijk personeel dat er overigens al jaren werkt. Goed eten. "
Ine Hendriks 09/10/2021
Fijn hotel. Schoon en netjes. Vriendelijk personeel dat er overigens al jaren werkt. Goed eten.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
8.8
Based on 31 reviews
8.8
Based on 31 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel