2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Reviews RH Royal

Chris McArdle 11/08/2022
Great hotel staff were excellent cleaning staff were fantastic it was a new room every day excellent lady's front of house staff were very professional the Restaurant was excellent and the service was very professional the choice of food was excellent would definitely stay there again well done Guy's 👏
10.00
Fuente: Google
"been three times absolutely fantastic would go back tomorrow "
david andrew wass 11/08/2022
been three times absolutely fantastic would go back tomorrow
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Stan Kirk 10/08/2022
Just returned from a week at this wonderful hotel. Ideally positioned between the old town, the new town and the beach. We paid extra for larger room which was on 5th floor. The room, dining room, public rooms and outside area always spotless. Staff in reception very helpful, bar staff always friendly and obliging and dining room staff very pleasant. Didn't see much of maids but room was always cleaned to a high standard. The gastronomy was very pleasant, varied and hot, always looked freshly cooked. Pool area clean and big enough, always a sunbed to be had. Only 'but', was animation, the guy seemed to think his type of banging "" music"" was everyone's taste.... It wasn't. Lovely hotel in the best position.
10.00
Fuente: Google
A6788QYdave 09/08/2022
absolutely fantastic a excellent choice of food very good staff and service rooms very clean and tidy fresh clean towels everyday very good pool area plenty of sunlounges would definitely recommend it and would go back tomorrow
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Mari Carmen Guerra García 08/08/2022
Recomiendo el hotel por muchas razones, aparte que me lo pasé muy bien.. Destaco la amabilidad de la mayoría del personal y el buen trato, los camareros de la piscina en especial a Alfonso encantador, un 10 También Oney. La comida super variada, muy rico todo. Lo único que falta es animación y que pongan música en zonas comunes , piscina, etc.. Por lo demás super bien. Lo recomiendo y volveré seguro. Gracias y hasta pronto (Translated by Google) I recommend the hotel for many reasons, apart from the fact that I had a great time. I highlight the friendliness of most of the staff and the good treatment, the waiters of the pool especially Alfonso charming, a 10 Also Oneey. The food is super varied, everything is very rich. The only thing missing is animation and music in common areas, swimming pool, etc. Otherwise super good. I recommend it and I will come back for sure. Thanks and see you soon
10.00
Fuente: Google
Ken Norman 08/08/2022
Great staff, good food. Quiet at nights but close enough to the night life to walk easily. Stayed here twice and at the sister hotel on the other side of the road. Both good but this one is adults only
10.00
Fuente: Google
Jean R 04/08/2022
Such a lovely clean hotel, staff could not do enough for you, and the restaurant so well run and staff very obliging. Not far from the beach and loads of amenities around you. I will be going back again.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Xabi_UK 04/08/2022
Perfect location, just a few minutes away from Levante Beach and the Old Town. Great swimming pool and food. Very welcoming staff and excellent service which added value to our stay. We'll definitely repeat.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Paul C 03/08/2022
Hotel very clean,breakfast excellent choice,need more beds at pool.Had the junior Suite and that was excellent having an extra room.Only had Ben and breakfast so never had meal at night but looked an excellent choice
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Beverly Ferguson 03/08/2022
We stayed from the 10/7 to the 24/7/22. Fantastic and excellent hotel. Very clean, spacious rooms,excellent food, service and very friendly staff in all areas. Ideal location between the old and new town. Definitely recommend this hotel so much so booked for October and December. See you all soon.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Fran Verdugo 03/08/2022
Sin duda volveremos todo en general excelente el bufet exquisito y lo más importante el trato personal espectacular (Translated by Google) Without a doubt we will return everything in general excellent the exquisite buffet and most importantly the spectacular personal treatment
10.00
Fuente: Google
8.8
Based on 166 reviews
8.8
Based on 166 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel